SAU Community

Initial D

D.Chi

• 3 weeks later...

i play initial D at Knox timezone, its like $2 a game and i cant play it for free with my gold member timezone card because feature games are excluded from the deal. I always walk out of timezone with a lighter wallet, i dont know why :cheers:

- Patrick

Does anyone play this at timezone and other arcade game places? I just got into it cos my like initial d. They say there are also movies does anyone know where to download them?

i dont play it anywhere you do...

but yes, i play it at my local aracde here. i'm not that good at it, even though i've spent a fair sum of money on it..

looking for movie downloads of the anime?

i'm not sure about finding any place to download the older episodes, but i know the latest ones can be DL'ed using MIRC or Bit Torrent.

i played Inital D the other day for the first time................

i was at a small arcade and i managed to finish Crisis Zone (time crisis with a submachine gun) with one credit, the manager was watching and congradulated me, i asked for a free game as a prize, which i got, so i played Inital D

I thought it was pretty crap..........the only thing special about it is the RPG element, and you get to race jap cars.............the actual game play wasnt groundbreaking and the shift up down gear box is taking the piss...............

Does anyone play this at timezone and other arcade game places? I just got into it cos my like initial d. They say there are also movies does anyone know where to download them?

the game is ok. not realistic at all (as if a GTR would get beaten!)

buy movies, downloading them is illegal.

Ahh finally I got my internet connected again.

I haven't seen Initial D before but do you have to watch it form the start to understand it? Because Im trying to find the older episodes to buy to see if I like it. Where can I find Initial D dvds? I don't often play the Initial D game at the arcades but I like versing friends once in a while.