Was thinking exactly the same thing last night was I was watching it off the DVR...

Spotted a whole lot of Stagea's on a show that was on channel ten recently. "The Almighty Johnstons"

I keep seeing M35 Stageas in driveways and as taxi's. Also saw a C34 on a car park.

Lucky bastards in NZ getting cheaper imports.

White s2 stag heading up anz highway around 3 pulled up next to him beep n waved driver didn't look but passenger smiled lol

Black s2 with gold rims today around 330 heading down south road towards daws rd..was on other side flashes lights but you missed it :action-smiley-069:

White s2 stag heading up anz highway around 3 pulled up next to him beep n waved driver didn't look but passenger smiled lol

Black s2 with gold rims today around 330 heading down south road towards daws rd..was on other side flashes lights but you missed it :action-smiley-069:

yeah that was me in the black s2...missus seen ya and then i looked back and just caught a glimpse in my mirror...not usually down that way was just picking up some springs and shocks

spotted a black C34 near shellharbour on saturday around 12noon..........it turned into a street ahead of me but i think it had a massive kit like a days kit or something bit far away to actually see it LOL

Autech M35 turning right off Old Windsor Rd into Powers Rd around 9.30am, I was in my work truck. Then, custom MNP S2 turning right off Vardy's Rd onto Sunnyholt around 4.45pm, I was in the Chararri......

Spotted a beautiful silver Axis yesterday, he parked beside me at the United servo in Hallam as I filled up with ethanol. I said nice car but I dont think he cared there was another Stagea beside him. :rolleyes:

Spotted-

White C34 OMYIT something or other, your on here, Quarry Road, near Lane cove road this arvo

Spotted Black M35 250RSt with Matte black bonnet, Rims, and NISMO sticker on the back- parked on Botany road near Barloworld

Spotted Jetwreck.

Spotted another C34 silver one in Gladesville this arvo

Spotted my car- going no where.

PLEASE SHARE THIS AROUND!!!!

Our beloved family car was stolen Thursday from the Mount Barker (Adelaide HIlls) Park n Ride. 97 Rs4 V Dayz Edition Nismo Red Stagea Rego XKA 074........if anyone has seen or sees it please contact police and PM me......My babys pram was in it too :((( Thanks

post-27012-0-70283100-1327099205_thumb.jpg

Spotted-

White C34 OMYIT something or other, your on here, Quarry Road, near Lane cove road this arvo

Spotted Black M35 250RSt with Matte black bonnet, Rims, and NISMO sticker on the back- parked on Botany road near Barloworld

Spotted Jetwreck.

Spotted another C34 silver one in Gladesville this arvo

Spotted my car- going no where.

if ur talking about my S2 stag... wasnt me, im back in victoria, have been for 2 weeks, and my car is silver, not white :D just to clarify.

Guess it wasn't you then! ermm.gif

Stageabandit: That sucks mate. Insured I hope. Best luck in getting it back in one piece mate.

Edited by PN-Mad

spotted black low M35 stagea turning right away from muno para shopping centre today around 10.50 and then a silver one about 10-15 min later around the parafield area on main north rd as well. both looked great.