Had a sighting today when i was in Forest Hill Chase, a Red S2 with colour matched roof bars and R33 GTR rims... looked pretty shmick :D i love seeing my fellow brothers, and always try and park next to em when i can and hope they get back to their car at the same time.

lol

that would be my fiancee borrowing my car. thatd be right, she gets spotted not me haha

btw, its a S1. but if there is a red S2 idientical to mine, id like to know lol

she lol'd.

in Perth, black s2 with [R34 WGN] numberplates and black rims, lowered with gtr front mount by the looks of it. Lunchtime today on mitchell fwy near hepburn ave offramp area, looked very very nice :ermm:

anyone on the forums by any chance?

p.s. i was gonna tell him its actually a C34 but i thought i better not :)

yeah i know but people seem equate it better and know its a nissan instead of maybe a volvo or the other week a mustang for some unknown reason !

so that was yours? if it is i have to say its the hottest looking stagea in Perth by farrrrrr. Definately a great looking vehicle mate ;)

SEE MINT LOOKING MN35 SATURDAY WELL DONE KARL SWEET RIDE DUDE VERY PROUD OWNER.ALSO SAW JEROME`S NEW WHEEL`S LOOKING GOOD DUDE.GOOD TO SEE JOHN OUT & ABOUT.GOOD TO SEE STAGEA`S ON THE ROADCHEER`S chuckie.

so that was yours? if it is i have to say its the hottest looking stagea in Perth by farrrrrr. Definately a great looking vehicle mate :D

Cool, would love to see that one because the guys at C-red reckoned ours is the nicest looking Stagea that they had seen in Perth at its last service... Silver Series 2 with Enkei mags and 5-speed manual.

I spotted a very nice white series 2 outside WA mower & chainsaws (Great Eastern Highway) yesterday arvo.

Also had a guy trying to tell me something about his Stagea and something about an Autech at lights on Scarborough beach road on my way back from kite-surfing last night. Couldn't really understand him because his voice was muffled by the bike helmet??

p.s No one has spotted our one yet... :D

post-41575-1197183875_thumb.jpg

post-41575-1197183890_thumb.jpg

post-41575-1197183907_thumb.jpg

lol

that would be my fiancee borrowing my car. thatd be right, she gets spotted not me haha

btw, its a S1. but if there is a red S2 idientical to mine, id like to know lol

she lol'd.

Yeah couldn't remember if it was an S1 or 2 just guessed when writing the thred :/ it was well parked so shes a good gf

Ahh nice one where did you get the 260RS model?? i want one! is it a real model you built yourself or a preassembled one??

I have never seen anyone driving the White S2 that sits out on Malcolm Rd.

Had a sighting today when i was in Forest Hill Chase, a Red S2 with colour matched roof bars and R33 GTR rims... looked pretty shmick :P i love seeing my fellow brothers, and always try and park next to em when i can and hope they get back to their car at the same time.

got it off ebay, i also have a japanese fire truck model.. i have to put them together when i get time..

saw the white S2 with black rims again the other day on heatherton road, pulled up abit behind me...

Spotted two today (Tuesday), a black Series 2 on Old Windsor Road in Northmead (near the Shell servo) and had a youngish chick ( mid 20's, maybe) driving and a guy in the passenger seat, and a silver series 1 with a big sticker on the rear window crossing from Church Street in North Parramatta and continuing where it becomes Windsor Road into Northmead. The silver one had a big set of rims on it, though - either chromies or polished.

Two Stageas in the space of 3 minutes, and I was in mine too. Outside of a cruise or a meet=up between us on here, what are the chances of that? :banana: Unfortunately neither would have seen me - I spotted the black one too late to wave or flash my lights (and I was in the wrong lane anyway, too far away), and I was waiting at the lights behind another car when the silver one passed me...