heheh cheers mate :) :)

yeah hopefully should be out on Friday .... if I can get off work :D

The car got through the pits first time (as it should being pretty much stock!) and then yeah I got to drive it round! hehehe :) soooo much fun!! I love skylines :)

Can't wait till I get the 17s on it though .. I reckon it'll look heaps better ;)

and with some dark tinting :)

Wing?? how about the colour?? ahahah!!

hey i saw a green 32 just in Ocean Reef.... hmm about 2 nights ago.. going the other way..... haven't seen many so that might have been you JimiH! if so it was very nice! i think you were behind 2 silvias or sumfin..... Did you give em a run? If so howd you go?

Originally posted by JiMiH

After ages of looking and waiting

Thats an understatement. I remember when you first came on Performance Forums asking about Skylines, seems like years ago now. :D

Was it resprayed by the importer or by an ex-Perth owner? Post pics!

heheh yeah that was aaaaaaages ago!! :)

I have been waiting for soo long!

(I had to wait till my parents came back from the UK though so that took a while).

25GTT, it probably wasn't me if it was in Ocean Reef ... I was having a little burn around cott ;) but funnily enough I was following a Silvia cruise ;) didn't have a run against any of them though.

The car was imported from Japan by PRIMO on these forums, and then re-sprayed by one of his mates. I then bought it from him after it had been re-sprayed. I originally wanted a black one, but I fell in love with this one when I saw it ;) Maybe not to some peoples liking, but meh .. I love it :rolleyes:

And these launches are fun with this twin plate clutch hahaha ;)