2005 Tokyo Auto Salon Plan of Attack

• Replies 62

Rezz,

Mate the plan sounds good to me. two 4 hour chunks of exploring, then dinner and Daikoku. Who could ask for more?

The only problem is how to fill in time between now and January?

Richard

gday everyone, my name is Steve. ill be definetly heading to the TAS this year, staying near shibuya-ku with my old man who lives there. will be catching the train in, would be stoked to meet up with some fellow aussies and car enthusiasts as ill be riding solo to the show it looks like.

i too would love to make it to daikoku, though am also car less. 100% in for throwing in toll, petrol money etc... if anyone has a seat and could drop me back in shibuya or roppongi!

alternativly if anyone is organising a rental keep me posted as sounds like a good idea too.

on website it mentions adv tickets can be purchased from lawson's convenience stores at a small discount, just a tip. not sure if that is all stores though.

Hi guys, even though Rezz will unfortunately not be in attendance, the 10am meeting point at the east exit of makuhari station is still on.

I will be with 3 others from SAU - hope to see the rest of you guys there

Nick

Hi guys, even though Rezz will unfortunately not be in attendance, the 10am meeting point at the east exit of makuhari station is still on.

I will be with 3 others from SAU - hope to see the rest of you guys there

Nick

Nick

What other auto related (tuners) stuff on the program during your stay?

Nick  

What other auto related (tuners)  stuff on the program during your stay?

Circus, heaps mate

Top Secret, HKS Factory, The usual Super Autobacs and Up Garage stop offs, Potentially JUN and several others

Circus, heaps mate

Top Secret, HKS Factory, The usual Super Autobacs and Up Garage stop offs, Potentially JUN and several others

Exellent

Would you be online in any way in Japan ,maybe meet up with the Blitz crew :)

if you`re doing some tuner stuff like Hks,Top Secret etc

Ken, we arrive at Narita airport at 6pm this Sunday.

Circus and Poida: Would be great to catch up with you guys, meet at 10am Saturday as per the previous plan outside Makukari station and we can go from there.

If you want to join us heading to some other workshops etc, email me

Nick at skylinesaustralia dot com