if you read along I am sorry but I had to post this, and if that was your car mate after exam I'll help you...:cool:

I saw one of the bad example of skyline abuse

RED series one skyline today...

I am not tryingn to start something but I saw one badly miss-treated red skyline at the car park of one shopping centre near the curtin university

Well where to start?!?!?

I went shopping to grab some food then I spoted red sky so I might park it next to it so I get closer It gets worse...:eek:

1. Big dent on rear left quater panel with WHITE primer coat marks still on...( I think it hit the pole)

2. Massive "SKYLINE" at the back of the rear window :lol: like we dont know it's skyline

3.Massive dent/scratches on the all the factory wheels

4.Bird shits etc.. dirts every where

5.inside full with rubbish with maccas packets etc..etc.

6.original Jap stickers on every where.....

man I could go on and on... but I dotn want bag fellow skyline driver actually I dotn care about the driver! damm it! :)

but man I felt sorry for the skyline poor skyline:eek1: ;)

anyway that's my two cent

also I did my 2nd exam today :) I hope I get D at least! :)

Joe

I reckon I could give this mistreated 'line a run for its money.

My car sometimes goes months without a wash or a vacume and has at some stages 3 cartons worth of empty 'V' bottles, chip packets and general rubbish upto the passengers knee.

Also I have had cobwebs on my rear muffler and drivers side rear vision mirror. My respect even stretches to the dent in the rear that I got 2 weeks after purchase that I haven't fixed for two years ( and my brother is a spray painter ).

Having said all that I maintain the mechanical aspect of the car to the highest standard.

Perhaps this red skyline enjoys mechanical perfection but not cosmetic?

Maybe he just doesnt give a dam how it looks. http://forums.skylinesaustralia.com/showth...95180#post95180

On the other hand if a car is not looked after on the outside chances are that the inside is the same.

Originally posted by Boostzor

Maybe he just doesnt give a dam how it looks. http://forums.skylinesaustralia.com/showth...95180#post95180

On the other hand if a car is not looked after on the outside chances are that the inside is the same.

BWAHAHHA!! wait till macka see's that!

• 1 year later...

my car is like that, but, no dirty shit in it, just car mags and newspapers, 5 minutes later, it's back to looking like new, sometimes I don't wash it, the paints ****ed but I try to do it often, but, the mechanical is in as top a condition as I can keep it. But yeah, I've seen some pretty trashed out whores driving silvias, like ffs, it's a silvia, get an excel if you want a shitter

i always see a black skyline at belmont forum and it has really dirty headlights.. you know the type that is begging for that plastic polish to make em all clear again

i have thought about popping down and cleaning them and then leaving like a masked crusader of the headlight fraternity

but yeah i am worried i will start and then some security guard or owner for that matter. will come out and chase me or something.. maybe i will cloak in a black shroud and (yeah my size ..cloaking..rofl) then do it during late night shopping

HOLY THREAD REVIVAL BATMAN!!!

Tim, you will never pass as a masked crusader...... but i think in the name of skyline you should do it... if the guy gets angry, tell him you preach to false idols and he is abusing your god.... that should shut him up, or make him look at you really weird, either way you should be able to get away with it.......

Why have people of late been diggin up threads 2 years old.... it's that DAMN search button isn't it!!

yeah sorry guys the Tim comment was actually done by me... but I forgot to log him off before i started posting..

and then after it was posted it said.. thankyou for posting WANNABE.. and then i look at the thread and the 2 fat women in the avatar.. gawd thats disturbing

i feel violated

and yeah should we close this?