SAU Community

dont u love women drivers?

Thats funny? I am sure I have heard of male drivers making the same mistakes

could be wrong

yea im sure in most cases it is a male driver.

but im sure if a female "hit" ur car, ull'd be cut too..

ive got nothing against female drivers. i even let my gf drive my car.... (sumtimes)

I'll be the first to admit that most females can't drive, but there are some out there that could put any male to the test.

I got run up the arse by a male in a magna while sitting in traffic in a carpark with my handbrake on. So I guess the same could be said for males? Unless he really liked my arse and wanted my MSP51 numberplates?

I put it down to lack of concentration and not watching where he was driving or his surroundings. Insurance sorted him out so it's ok.

as a female driver i am proud to say that i have never caused any accidents. my sisters on the other hand are terrible drivers and shouldn't have been given licenses.

the only accidents i have been involved in have been the fault of a male

....and for the record.....

I've been involved in 4 accidents, all where I was not at fault, and where the other car was driven by a bloke :P

Accidents do happen. I know you feel bad; no one wish this would happen, but they don't mean it.

I personally think that female drivers (most of the time) take more care when they drive. That's why they try to prevent themselves from situations where there need to squeeze through lanes and follow up very close to another car. They might also drive a bit slow. So what? Care and prevention make them good drivers. However they won't be so experienced in that sense (like Mum & GF), when they have to make quick decisions with their car.

Reversing into some car or running into someone's rear can happen for anyone, as one's mind might wander off somewhere. Being a "young" bloke, I know how dangerously I drive compared to any girls I know, so I wouldn't say that they are bad anyhow.