Hi guys, i took a ride 2nite (thursday) and i saw about 6 skylines goin up and down morayfield road, took a look along the same road and there was heaps of V8's stikin 2gether avoidin trouble, and i also saw 3 blue and white commodores (police) now i dont know about u's but i think we should also stick 2gether, i actually saw dark skyline and instead of dragin him i pulled over nex 2 him and asked if hes with SAU.com he replied yes, ANDY85 if i understood corectly, and that was cool, but it would b even better if us local guys had a meeting place once a week just 2 catch up and say g'day instead racing up n down the street gettin exposed 2 cops, but if we stick 2gether its a bit harder 2 get pulled over, cuz if 1 stops we all stop, dunno maby this idea seems stupid but thats the way i see it.

SKYLINES UNITE!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/63478-weekly-meeting-morayfield/

Yeah the undercover parking there at the shopping centre provide great lighting for night photo shoots too!

Lots of big open carpark to choose from too The Warehouse/Macro, Bunnings, Harvey Norman, Shopping Centre, etc etc etc.

Nice and easy to get too off the highway too, might be time for a northsider to organise a thursday night cruise with a morayfield start point!