Originally posted by sxy25t

hey ZMAN

nice picture....very clear

wut type of camera did u use?....how much? and where did u buy it from?.....

i reckon minh is gay!!!....anyone else think the same way??!?!?!:uh-huh:  

:uh-huh:

hehe Fanx mate... still got plenty of things to improve on!

I've got a Canon G2... got it for $1100 2nd hand =P new it cost around $1500 i think...

theres a guy who's selling one on this forum for $1000 in the for sale section... obviously :cool:

http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canong2/

Zoran...

hey ZMAN

I hate to say this, but I'm more interested in the pic that's in Zman's signature !!!! OMG :eek1: :eek1: :eek1:

OH BTW: Very nice car too :cool::)

hey ZMAN

Only Viet guys with the name hai is a homosexual.

sxy-25t? pfft!

More like

Gay-25t

LOL

Originally posted by DR GTR

Only Viet guys with the name hai is a homosexual.

sxy-25t? pfft!

More like  

Gay-25t

LOL

hahha u fag!!.....:lol:

only viet kunts witht he surname lam r homosexuals!!!!

oh s h i t my surname is lam too ..... hahahahaha

hahahahahaa

DR GTR <--- is that how u got the steriods!!...Doctor

:shake: <--- inject here

1100 dollars?!?!?!?!!

get farked ... i id rather buy a front mount!!!

hey zoran....was it u that got the 4door skyline impounded for doing handbrakes at hardware house?!?!?!

Hahha yeh i was thinking full exahust or camera... but i didnt need an exahust that badly!

hehe hardware house?? dunno what your talking about hehehe :burnout:

Musta been another 4 door :cool:

hahha u fag!!.....:lol:  

only viet kunts witht he surname lam r homosexuals!!!!

oh s h i t my surname is lam too ..... hahahahaha

hahahahahaa

DR GTR <--- is that how u got the steriods!!...Doctor

:shake:  <--- inject here

Lam is a mad name!

Inject here? You wait till I see you.

I will give you a viet hot beef injection!!!!

"hey hai can you pick up that bar of soap for me ?"

then..............................

KABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

VIET POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in da butt

Originally posted by HUSTLR

So Minh- did you actually go home ,when you split from Helen :cool:  

Minh i saw your car in da flesh for a 10th of a second driving  da opposite way lol

:lol:  

Hopefully i can see it a little longer :lol:

I try calling your mobile.

Its Sunday now 6;55pm

COme and meet at cumberland at 7:30 maccas. !!!!!

Originally posted by DR GTR

I try calling your mobile.

Its Sunday now 6;55pm

COme and meet at cumberland at 7:30 maccas. !!!!!

Minh you wanna go out with me next saturday :inlove:

And this time we all meet together in one place lol- instead of going o'shit was that Minh driving past and MIZ33T and 2 cars down IR34I , then 20 minutes later shit 2RISMO is next to me, then 10 minutes later damn VISHES is next to me - and Theres Phil again (FEELDG) lol:lol: