tactic Posted November 22, 2002 Share Posted November 22, 2002 here they are!! you will need about 2 boxes of tissues! http://boredofstudies.org/mark/112202/ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zman Posted November 22, 2002 Share Posted November 22, 2002 Heres a few... nothing spectacular =) http://www.pbase.com/zman/231102 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96369 Share on other sites More sharing options...
kil41t Posted November 22, 2002 Share Posted November 22, 2002 Looked good guys. Damn I missed out hanging with you guys! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96380 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest | hype^ | Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 yeh ! go the grill-less |HYPE| i owe it all to my on-site maccaz mechanic, torana-mad :lol: nice work on the pics mark.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96464 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest sxy25t Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 hey ZMAN nice picture....very clear wut type of camera did u use?....how much? and where did u buy it from?..... i reckon minh is gay!!!....anyone else think the same way??!?!?!:uh-huh: :uh-huh: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96469 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zman Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by sxy25t hey ZMAN nice picture....very clear wut type of camera did u use?....how much? and where did u buy it from?..... i reckon minh is gay!!!....anyone else think the same way??!?!?!:uh-huh: :uh-huh: hehe Fanx mate... still got plenty of things to improve on! I've got a Canon G2... got it for $1100 2nd hand =P new it cost around $1500 i think... theres a guy who's selling one on this forum for $1000 in the for sale section... obviously http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/canong2/ Zoran... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96473 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay95R33 Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by sxy25t hey ZMAN nice picture....very clear wut type of camera did u use?....how much? and where did u buy it from?..... i reckon minh is gay!!!....anyone else think the same way??!?!?!:uh-huh: :uh-huh: I hate to say this, but I'm more interested in the pic that's in Zman's signature !!!! OMG :eek1: :eek1: :eek1: OH BTW: Very nice car too Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96490 Share on other sites More sharing options...
REDGTT Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by sxy25t hey ZMAN nice picture....very clear wut type of camera did u use?....how much? and where did u buy it from?..... i reckon minh is gay!!!....anyone else think the same way??!?!?!:uh-huh: :uh-huh: Only Viet guys with the name hai is a homosexual. sxy-25t? pfft! More like Gay-25t LOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96505 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HUSTLR Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 I''ll be at Orange Groove maccas tonight-- runz baby runz!!!!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96563 Share on other sites More sharing options...
tactic Posted November 23, 2002 Author Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by HUSTLR I''ll be at Orange Groove maccas tonight-- runz baby runz!!!!!!!! hahah have you ever missed a night?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96564 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HUSTLR Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by tactic hahah have you ever missed a night?? hmmmmmmm nope lol thuresday, friday nights clubbing saturday nights runz sunday nights - one on one time with my baby (my car lol) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96565 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest sxy25t Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by DR GTR Only Viet guys with the name hai is a homosexual. sxy-25t? pfft! More like Gay-25t LOL hahha u fag!!.....:lol: only viet kunts witht he surname lam r homosexuals!!!! oh s h i t my surname is lam too ..... hahahahaha hahahahahaa DR GTR <--- is that how u got the steriods!!...Doctor :shake: <--- inject here Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96681 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest sxy25t Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 1100 dollars?!?!?!?!! get farked ... i id rather buy a front mount!!! hey zoran....was it u that got the 4door skyline impounded for doing handbrakes at hardware house?!?!?! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96682 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zman Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by sxy25t 1100 dollars?!?!?!?!! get farked ... i id rather buy a front mount!!! hey zoran....was it u that got the 4door skyline impounded for doing handbrakes at hardware house?!?!?! Hahha yeh i was thinking full exahust or camera... but i didnt need an exahust that badly! hehe hardware house?? dunno what your talking about hehehe :burnout: Musta been another 4 door Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96689 Share on other sites More sharing options...
REDGTT Posted November 23, 2002 Share Posted November 23, 2002 Originally posted by sxy25t hahha u fag!!.....:lol: only viet kunts witht he surname lam r homosexuals!!!! oh s h i t my surname is lam too ..... hahahahaha hahahahahaa DR GTR <--- is that how u got the steriods!!...Doctor :shake: <--- inject here Lam is a mad name! Inject here? You wait till I see you. I will give you a viet hot beef injection!!!! "hey hai can you pick up that bar of soap for me ?" then.............................. KABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VIET POWER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in da butt Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96716 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HUSTLR Posted November 24, 2002 Share Posted November 24, 2002 So Minh- did you actually go home ,when you split from Helen Minh i saw your car in da flesh for a 10th of a second driving da opposite way lol :lol: Hopefully i can see it a little longer :lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96745 Share on other sites More sharing options...
REDGTT Posted November 24, 2002 Share Posted November 24, 2002 Originally posted by HUSTLR So Minh- did you actually go home ,when you split from Helen Minh i saw your car in da flesh for a 10th of a second driving da opposite way lol :lol: Hopefully i can see it a little longer :lol: I try calling your mobile. Its Sunday now 6;55pm COme and meet at cumberland at 7:30 maccas. !!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96862 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HUSTLR Posted November 24, 2002 Share Posted November 24, 2002 Doh!!!! I checked my phone No wonder i didn't hear you call the battery was dead :cuss: :cuss: Sorry bro- i would have like to see your car again lol:lol: for a little longer Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96888 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HUSTLR Posted November 24, 2002 Share Posted November 24, 2002 Originally posted by DR GTR I try calling your mobile. Its Sunday now 6;55pm COme and meet at cumberland at 7:30 maccas. !!!!! Minh you wanna go out with me next saturday :inlove: And this time we all meet together in one place lol- instead of going o'shit was that Minh driving past and MIZ33T and 2 cars down IR34I , then 20 minutes later shit 2RISMO is next to me, then 10 minutes later damn VISHES is next to me - and Theres Phil again (FEELDG) lol:lol: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96889 Share on other sites More sharing options...
VISHES Posted November 24, 2002 Share Posted November 24, 2002 hehehe...last satday was a shitty night........lots of elite cars but we were all over the place cruising aimlessly Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/6442-get-your-tissues-readyyyy/#findComment-96985 Share on other sites More sharing options...