hey guys for sale is my R32 1989 model 4 door.

only has 91000 on the clock

it has been a reliable car for the past 6 months but now its time to upgrade.

it is in pretty good condition for its age with a few small stone chips here and there as well as a couple of new dents to the front right fender (nothing major just got hit by a trolley while i was at work some time lat week, left little scratches)

ok the mods. it is pretty much a stock car with only an upgrade in exhaust to 2 1/4 inch size and 5 inch bodied 4 inch tip drift cannon style muffler.

it is a 5 speed Manual with the usuall power options (Power Steering, power windows, power mirrors) has central locking, Climate Control AC (was re-gassed 10 months ago) LSD and extractors

the interior is very clean except for a broken passenger air vent (they only cost about $50) and there is a Sony Xplod MP3 CD player (CDX-R3300S)]

has 6 months QLD rego and RWC so no hassels for new owner finding out it cant be registered.

its N/A so there is no hassels with insurance.

Very clean Well maintained car

first owner in australia Genuine reason for sale, need to sell soon

so any offers around 8000 ono will be accepted.

[/b]PRICE DROP NOW ONLY 6500[/b]

pm me or you can contact me on 0439794895

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/66286-r32/

why don't you just tell everyone that it is NA to stop them asking over and over.

and you should change the original post where you say

split pump/front pipes

because this car is not turbo and therefore doesn't have a DUMP pipe, so I can only assume that you are refering to a set of extractors.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/66286-r32/#findComment-1244310

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• While there is no current law for the spoon, let's swap to a different utensil. Example, does the store get fined for selling a butter knife if it ends up being a murder weapon? Perhaps they cpuld be done for assisting if they *knew* it was going to be for such a purpose. But, if used properly, which was its primary design, it's a tool for a job that's legal. I could understand companies being prosecuted if they advertise their products for being road legal if they in fact, are not. Possibly, but not necessarily, the tuners for tuning a car to a non legal fashion(emissions), but there is always the possibility that the customer really doesn't intend to use the car, in that configuration, on the road. So long as the companies can prove they have conveyed how illegal it is to use the now illegal car, in a place where the vehicle must meet the laws, they shouldn't be punished. Not sure about other countries or states, but I've been made aware that I can't legally stop a client from taking and driving their own car in NSW, Australia, even if they owe the shop money. It must go through court to get the funds from the customer, and you need to get the police or roads covering body representatives to come and stop the owner from driving the car, even if I know how hazardous the vehicle is.
    • probably around the $1700-1800 fitted in his sizes.  The ar1 is heaps cheaper. Get on scumplace I got some A052 295/35/18 for $400 that had done maybe 20-25 hot laps of SMP. 
    • People are going faster on CRS than AR1, so there's that 😕
    • Go the CRS, cheaper than the A052 and same if not better 1 lap performance when suspension is dialled for it. If wanting to do back to back laps the A052 and can cool off and go again next lap will be the better option. I have gone quicker over 1 lap with CRS than the A050 I came from but may be due to getting more seat time. I am driving CRS on the street lately in different conditions and its going well, a lot better than AR1 in the wet. AR1 is a race tyre, CRS is a Hill Climb/time attack/Sprint tyre. 2 different things, a slick is on the way too. The mighty gay mods choice of tyre is proper rubbish for those that actually drive on track not park at bunnings at night.
    • Seems to be a common issue, I had a look at two used tanks and both had similar cracks to mine. No one that does plastic welding near me seems to want to do it to a fuel tank lol