We had heaps of Fun Last night at Cumberland!!!

• Replies 89

Originally posted by DR GTR

All in ALL despite the cold weather we had a fantastic time.

The funniest part of the night was at Lansvale heading towards the city their is a permanent speed camera.

LOZ and Eugene and Tactic and I were cruising side by side.

I said to LOZ slow down their is a speed camera so he said "thanks I will" and then just as he got to the speed camera Mark (Tactic) took out his digicam and took a picture of loz car and the cam flash went off twice. You should of seen the look on Loz and Eugenes face when they thought they had been done by the speed camera!!!!!!!!! hahahahah fark me and Mark couldnt stop laughing! hahahaha I am still laughing thinking about it!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:  

Thanks to all for coming. You made it a memorable night, every single one of you.

And danny good to finally catch up with you bro! Top stuff. See you there next saturday.

For all of you who have never been to maccas its something like out of the fast and the furious without and idiots there!

Please come along next time. Yes you too you snob Donnie!!!

Paul (URMINE) should have his sexy beast out next week woohoo! so we will have another forum **** attending!

I loved their faces at cumberland when all of us just rocked back up in a line of skylines and cars!

I am still laughing about the look on loz face hahaha

Originally posted by DR GTR

you did us proud nissaner! 1 for the gtr!!!!

heheheh next week I will back you up. :)  

And then Vishes can do the Victory Break Dance for us.! Damn Linus can dance I tell ya!

hehe... no worries ~ ;)

just got a question... did that VISHES guy goto Knox Grammar school? coz i know an asian dude called vishes who used to break dance ... :uh-huh:

Guest | hype^ |

ROFLMAO

mark and minh with their speed camera thing was the FUNNIEST THING!!!!

looked soooooo real from inside the car!!!:lol:

that and the black r34 getting a vacumcleaner out of the car @ traffic light!!!!! :bahaha:

funniest things iv seen in ages!!!!

great night..

( btw - minh.. i ran outta tissues again! damn! )

:bahaha: :lol:

Originally posted by nissaner

just got a question... did that VISHES guy goto Knox Grammar school? coz i know an asian dude called vishes who used to break dance ... :uh-huh:

hahahahha...someone actually calls himself VISHES by christian name????? nope..that aint me dude..... :)

that was a good night

well done minh for organising it

was great to put faces to the nicknames, all made me feel at home haha

;)

it was funny how everyone followed us expecting us to go the runs hahahah

wtf was the vaccum cleaner thing all about, funny but had no idea what was going on :) :bahaha:

Originally posted by CC's

that was a good night  

well done minh for organising it

was great to put faces to the nicknames, all made me feel at home haha

;)  

it was funny how everyone followed us expecting us to go the runs hahahah

wtf was the vaccum cleaner thing all about, funny but had no idea what was going on :) :bahaha:

yeah that was infected flow pulling out his vacuum cleaner in the middle of the intersection and put the suction into reverser to blow up his sex doll:lol:

Originally posted by | hype^ |

ROFLMAO

mark and minh with their speed camera thing was the FUNNIEST THING!!!!  

looked soooooo real from inside the car!!!:lol:

that and the black r34 getting a vacumcleaner out of the car @ traffic light!!!!! :bahaha:  

funniest things iv seen in ages!!!!

great night..  

( btw - minh.. i ran outta tissues again! damn! )

:bahaha: :lol:

pwahahahahahhaha minh has tissues in his car....

I KNEW IT !!! :shake:

in a pink box too..... BAHAHAHAHAAHA

/me runs from minhs 400hp hips

hahahah eug and loz u gots to lub da high pitch BOV.... hahahahha must have sounded cool with 2 (squeeeeky as eug put it) BOV's through traffic

So many skylines , there was jizz leakage, but the vacuum had to come out.It should be a "mascot" for SAU, we could turbo it with red flames. On the way to homebush there was a red laser weaving in and out of traffic f**ken idiot. Later in the night, fussy's GTR came out the paint job was goldish I think.. Danny what your relo's number as for prices for a service. :);)

Also there were no rooting the exhaust photo's in homebush or is that in dr gtr and danny's private charred album named the greatest "Skin Grafts":D

Damn I really missed out big time!!!

Oh well will have to make sure I be there next time...

Yep Steve is a top bloke and if you need to get work done on your car then give him a call on 0412160602.

Seems like these events are a Saturday thing. It's really good to see that coz there is plenty of bonding going on :shake:

Originally posted by infected flow

Also there were no rooting the exhaust photo's in homebush or is that in dr gtr and danny's private charred album named the greatest "Skin Grafts":D

hahaha funny:bahaha: :bahaha:

My exhaust tip was only 4inches wide so i couldn't do it but Minh did bend over for me later on:uh-huh: