Newcastle to Central Coast 15th May

NYL83R

hey gruntin, that was me.

i missed the cruise coz i turned up at 10.00 to see nobody at the carpark i thought it was, went around other carparks then did another lap past the original. thought it must have been 9.30 leave, so i took off in search of the others. ended up goin to the entrance.

my bad.

my clutch was slipping pretty badly anyway, so good thing i didnt catch anyone. might not have been able to drive home.

anyways, kerri and i had a good day anyway.

next cruise, definatley!!!!

Linton

cool cheers mate i thought the car looked familiar spotted it from a mile away very nice i was going to turn around and ask u where it was , bugger oh well catcha next one ,

• Replies 82

hey gruntin, that was me.

i missed the cruise coz i turned up at 10.00 to see nobody at the carpark i thought it was, went around other carparks then did another lap past the original. thought it must have been 9.30 leave, so i took off in search of the others. ended up goin to the entrance.

my bad.

my clutch was slipping pretty badly anyway, so good thing i didnt catch anyone. might not have been able to drive home.

anyways, kerri and i had a good day anyway.

next cruise, definatley!!!!

Linton

I got there at 10:15....you just missed me. i wondered where you were :headspin: hehe

Hey thanks for all that turned up, It was a great day. I will get a few pics up soon for sure.

Maybe we should make this an annual event. hmmmm

What an awesome cruise!!

Had heaps of fun - took heaps of photos and had heaps of laughs.

I even managed to get lost again this time too!!!!! *sighs*

Ill post my pics up soon too - just a matter of finding the time to do it.

If anyone is keen to go for casual sunday cruises around newcastle city give me a sms on 0417268091 or msn me at: [email protected]

More often then not im always happy to catch up :rofl:

Cheers, dd.

PS: How are those parts coming along Linton?

yeah guys great day !, lots of laughs, good to meet some new faces, and see some i already knew, have to do it again soon... i will put up some pics my bro took when i get em..

oh, what about the rexy... wish i has a vid cam to get that, he was shitin.

cya's round :thumbsup:

Lenno

yeah wheres the pics! hehe.. need some for my add.. good day people.. was feeling lightheaded all day and went to bed at 6pm got up at 730am so i say i was pretty tired.. Nice Location we went to! only got lost once! thanks dave.. Yeah anyone get any video on there Digi Cameras?? yeah that guy in the rexys wouldn't have any part of it.. and Best of all during the day there was no police trouble.. Good days should do it again soon!

yeh guys was an awesome day glad the weather held out for us

good to see yas all again hopefully we will get more cars in the future

we should do a mini monthly cruise and big annual one

lots of cruising why else do we buy our cars

hopefully next week my lil rb20 will pull 160-170rwkw with these few more mods give some rexys a real run :kick:

What an awesome cruise!!

Had heaps of fun - took heaps of photos and had heaps of laughs.

I even managed to get lost again this time too!!!!! *sighs*

Ill post my pics up soon too - just a matter of finding the time to do it.

If anyone is keen to go for casual sunday cruises around newcastle city give me a sms on 0417268091 or msn me at: [email protected]

More often then not im always happy to catch up :)

Cheers, dd.

PS: How are those parts coming along Linton?

wish i had that number yesterday d-d ,can anyone tell me where tuggerah maccas is . wernt all the newcastle crew meeting there at 12, after meeting at speers at 10.30 till 11am ,that wrx? it wasnt 2 guys in a silver wagon was it, if it was he had nothing,how many ended turning up im realy pissed off i didnt find ya's. GTRUSH u did better than me was in bed at 3.30 but didnt get up till 10 then ventured down the cc to find you and bloody didnt $40 worth of fuel and a ***en headache

i was at newcastle foreshore and newie from 3pm till 8pm i didnt know cruise was on saw all skylines go past bar beach i was headin home turned around caught up jumped on end u did 2 laps of foreshore than u all split up went home . i would hav come if new it was on .I was the white r31 on end .dam missed out. I want to meet other people in newcastle to cruz with giv me sms0412573011 or email [email protected]

Will do, Ryan.

We saw you tag on and thought it was cool that you joined in - just check the forum regularly so you dont miss out on the next event.

My pics will be up soon too guys.

Will do, Ryan.

We saw you tag on and thought it was cool that you joined in - just check the forum regularly so you dont miss out on the next event.

My pics will be up soon too guys.

:rofl:

Can you start organising the next one as i missed the last one at the last minute...

How does the 19th of june sound to y'all?

i loose my lic on 24th may till 25 aug will be able to meet up in newie,hav to get my friend to driv me in mine.So will not be able to cruz till after 25 aug unless in newcastle.Also who had the other 31 grey one. Anyone going for cruz in newie this thurs night or sun.

i loose my lic on 24th may till 25 aug will be able  to meet up in newie,hav to get my friend to driv me in mine.So will not be able to cruz till after 25 aug unless in newcastle.Also who had the other 31 grey one.  Anyone going for cruz in newie this thurs  night or sun.

i lost my licence about 3 weeks ago but i stil wasnt gonna miss out on the day. got my mate to drive me. hehe. didnt mind. stil had fun cruising with a crap load of other lines and the spot we went to was prettysweet aswell. would have been better in summer as it had a good lookin beach. bbq or something should be organised for next time aswell. just a suggesstion. :wassup: