Step by Step guide to getting your money back

Yeah well where is our money.

You said today you would pay me back yet again been ****ed over.

I am driving to the gold coast to buy a turbo tomorrow which is off a decent bloke and a genuine seller unlike the scum you are.

If anyone wants me to take care of there stuff as well ph 0408705412 and ill sort it out tomorrow.

By the way I know he scammed us because he sold the same turbo to BAZ as he sold to me.Trying to porn off a story that he has 4 of them.NOBODY HAS GOT ANYTHING ****DEL.

• Replies 59

Yeah well where is our money.

You said today you would pay me back yet again been ****ed over.

I am driving to the gold coast to buy a turbo tomorrow which is off a decent bloke and a genuine seller unlike the scum you are.

If anyone wants me to take care of there stuff as well ph 0408705412 and ill sort it out tomorrow.

By the way I know he scammed us because he sold the same turbo to BAZ as he sold to me.Trying to porn off a story that he has 4 of them.NOBODY HAS GOT ANYTHING ****DEL.

I told you i was selling for an "Ex" friend who imports half cuts and sells the motors to a pre-determined buyer short the turbos, and I am meant to sell the turbos for him, however he has ****ed me over.

Your purchase price was refunded in full today, and you have acknowledged receipt of remittance advice/proof of payment

so.. i guess this hasn't been sort out yet... that's just sucks hey.

i too once got F##ked up buying stuff on this forum.. there are just people who aren't too human--> makes me sick.

Good luck with getting your money back... hope you get it back.. wish i get mine-- oh well.

Ever Wonder why they never thought about putting any sort of INSURANCE on the items sent if thats possible ?

All i know is i only deal with COD and insured items from now on.

I dont think its time to start pointing fingers at your mate . I think the Fault lies upon yourself Fidel . As said before if its not in your hands Dont sell it. Let them do it!.

Pity some people keep gettin ripped off time after time.

Althou for me i would have to say i waited 3 months for a ECU that finnaly arrived TODAY! i was ready to box on!GrrrrrAaa! . But i guess. Problem Solved to say the least.

hehe all i need now is a R33 S1 turbo :thumbsup:

I'm rather pissed off at this situation. When I actually was considering buying the turbo I sat in front of the screen with the button pending at the bottom saying for me to confirm the transfer for the turbo. I knew I had a bad feeling about it. I'm still angry at this whole event occuring.

I'm still pending my money being refunded and I will continue looking for an R33 turbo.

On that topic anyone have a R33 turbo for sale? Send me a PM.

thats really strange... i know of phil as i am a moderator in boostcruising so i see him post alot on the forum,.... its strange because he is a really popular member, allthough having his car impounded whilst on a boostcruising cruise he is usually a pretty cool guy

he owns the silver ceffy if i am correct... if you require any more info about him give me a pm. but i cant see why phil would do such a thing *shrugs*

-Ruffels

Man, if i had his address and stuff, i'd be gathering some of my "mates" and rocking up to his place and demanding my money then and there. bout 3 or so car full's should do the trick nicely...

F u ck off.I havent got any cash back yet.

NO TURBO NO CASH.

I got lied to again,had the nerve to make up a transaction receipt to say the moeny had been deposited,how come i still have no cash.

So over this lying ****.Does anyone know this guys home address.

people you got his Car detail and rego number???and full name and if good bank account detail.....and what side of brisbane does he normally hand around.....I got heaps of time after exam, I can drive around and ask police to ask a check on his bank detail for me....Coz I am a JP.....it is much easiler for me to fo this kind of thing...

so anyone can give me his full detail.....then I will found him for you guys within two weeks

Ok fair enough ryan has got his money back...

I think I have been very very pacient up until this time and its time to crack...

*edit*

Ok I have calmed down now.

I will wait til thursday and will unlease if its not refunded.

Ok I've had ****EN ENOUGH.

Today is sunday, four days after you were meant to pay me back. Oh it will be next thursday, no next thursday, no REALLY next thursday. BULLSHIT!! I'm sick and tired of being ass FU(KED around and I want my money back NOW. Fair enough Ryan got his money back and I think I have been more than FU(KEN pacient.

YOU have til Tuesday and no fu(ken excuse will pull you out of this one and I will submit all your details to the police as well. I have had ENOUGH.

Pull yourself out of this situation and set it right or I will guareentee you this will get FU(KEN ugly really, really, REALLY quickly.

Hoping you make the correct decision. Don't be stupid.