GROUP BUY - HDi BAR & PLATE INTERCOOLER KITS, OUR KITS COME WITH HOTPIPE!!! FROM $673

INCLUDES HOT PIPE!!!

Genuine HDi Intercooler & Piping kits available. Only limited number available at this price!!

These are 100% genuine and are backed with a 1 year warranty. These are not copies and are guaranteed to last!! Our prices are currently the cheapest in Australia.

This group buy ended on the 28th of June and will land in around 3 weeks, we are still selling stock as we have ordered a total of 50 kits and have ordered extra stock.

UNFORTUNATELY THE GTS-T KIT DOES NOT INCLUDE THE HOTPIPE :D

Piping available for the following cars:

SKYLINE R32, R33 2.5L GTS-T

SKYLINE R34 2.5L GTT

200SX S14, S15

SILVIA S13, 180SX 2.0L

PULSAR N14 GTiR

95-00 IMPREZA GC8 WRX

SUPRA JZA80 Twin Turbo

LANCER Evo 4, 5 & 6

SPECIFICATIONS OF PIPING/COOLERS:

- Fully Polished Aluminium Piping

- 2.5" Mandrel Bent

- Silicon Hoses straights/reducers included

- All Fittings/Brackets included!!!

- THESE ARE THE ORIGINAL HDi BAR AND PLATE COOLERS!!!

- 600 x 300 x 76mm, and again GENUINE HDi BAR AND PLATE COOLERS!!

PRICING:

GENUINE HDi intercooler & piping kits - $709 + delivery charges - 50% deposit required at time of order, order must be received before the 28th of this month or before stock sells out. If you pay full price upfront save an additional 5%. Eg. pay upfront and the piping kit will be only $673 inc GST + delivery.

After the kits land the price for these kits will be $770inc GST + delivery.

DELIVERY INFO:

We are located in Werribee, Victoria and pickup is available. All items will need to be paid for in advance unless organised before hand. Items can be sent out anywhere in Australia through Australia post with full insurance and bubble wrapped many times to reduce the risk of damage.

FREIGHT PRICES:

VIC: $25

NSW, SA: $30

QLD: $35

WA, NT: $40

HOW TO ORDER:

Send an email to: [email protected] and let us know what item you are after, and what car is it for. We will respond within 24 hours with a confirmation email and payment instructions.

Cheers, Greg Kruse - GK Technologies

www.gktech.com.au

HDi GROUP BUY PRICE LIST:

INTERCOOLER PIPING KITS FROM $437 - http://www.nissansilvia.com/forums/index.p...=0#entry1383955

BAR & PLATE COOLER & PIPING FROM $673 - http://www.nissansilvia.com/forums/index.p...ST&f=29&t=97334

TUBE & FIN COOLER & PIPING FROM $749 - http://www.nissansilvia.com/forums/index.p...ST&f=29&t=97333

HDi BAR AND PLATE INTERCOOLERS FROM $266 - http://www.nissansilvia.com/forums/index.p...=0#entry1377301

HDi TUBE & FIN GT SPEC INTERCOOLERS FROM $331 - http://www.nissansilvia.com/forums/index.p...=0#entry1377129

What's a hot pipe?

The hotpipe is the pipe that comes from the turbo. 99% of the kits don't come with this, ours do but unfortunately not for the GTS-T (I'm assuming same thing for the GT-T)

You just use the stock hotpipe.

Only 2 kits left for R34.

Greg Kruse - GK Technologies

www.gktech.com.au

SKYLINE R32, R33 2.5L GTS-T x 7

SKYLINE R34 2.5L GTT x 2

200SX S14, S15 x 9

SILVIA S13, 180SX 2.0L x 9

PULSAR N14 GTiR x 2

95-00 IMPREZA GC8 WRX x 7

This is the current stock that is left....

Once the stock lands it will sell very quick (if it lasts that long)

www.gktech.com.au

GENUINE HDi intercooler piping kits - $460 + delivery charges - 50% deposit required at time of order, order must be received before the 28th of this month.

If you pay full price upfront save an additional 5%. Eg. pay upfront and the piping kit will be only $437 inc GST + delivery.

After the 28th of June, the price for these kits will be $540inc GST + delivery.

FREIGHT PRICES:

VIC: $20

NSW, SA: $25

QLD: $30

WA, NT: $35

Thanks, Greg Kruse - GK Technologies

www.gktech.com.au

hey mate just wondering if u have a time frame for the HYBRID coolers arriving at all???

Cheers B

Hi mate, as stated previously they are due around the end of this month. Still on target.

www.gktech.com.au

Forgive my igonrance, but I don't understand why the pipe work costs double the cost of a cooler ? Granted there is R&D involved in designing and jigging the pipe work - and there are silicon bends - but isn't there heaps more involved in welding and testing the cooler for pressure - etc ? $200 roughly for the cooler and 450 roughly for the pipework doesn't seem to be balance ....

Anyway - it's a great price all up - I'm just intrigued by the delta in price.

Saving my pennies now - hopefully the pipework cost will come doen soon

Forgive my igonrance, but I don't understand why the pipe work costs double the cost of a cooler ? Granted there is R&D involved in designing and jigging the pipe work - and there are silicon bends - but isn't there heaps more involved in welding and testing the cooler for pressure - etc ? $200 roughly for the cooler and 450 roughly for the pipework doesn't seem to be balance ....

Anyway - it's a great price all up - I'm just intrigued by the delta in price.

Saving my pennies now - hopefully the pipework cost will come doen soon

Hi mate, I can't really give you an accurate answer as to why they cost so much, but for us as sellers we pay more. It's not like we just want to charge more for pipework.

Good luck with waiting for the pipework coming down. It may drop but not much in any sort of time frame. If you get custom made up expect to pay $550+ minimum for quality.

www.gktech.com.au

No worries mate - thanks for the reply. Sitill a damn good price - I remember selling my 3rd hand GTR cooler about 12months ago for $500. And paying approx $1K to get it fitted. Goes to show how much prices have already come down.

No problems mate. Thanks for the great support everyone..

keep the orders coming..

Greg

2 weeks until this stock lands..

We are still taking orders, group buy price will remain until the stock lands :P

REMEMBER: these are genuine HDi piping kits and intercoolers NOT cheap copies.

Greg

Greg, please specify a start and end date for this group buy as per the rules.

Hi mate, no problems.

Group buy will end in 2 weeks from today. After that the price will be back to normal. (this is when the stock will land)

Greg

Stock has cleared customs and all pre orders will be sent out tomorrow by registered post with full insurance.

Please let me know when you receive your items.

I have some stock left, PM me or send an email to [email protected] to order.

cheers,

www.gktech.com.au

Visit our website at www.gktech.com.au pics are now up :P

www.gktech.com.au

INtercooler arived last week and i nearly died that has got to be a world record for delivery in darwin. the intercooler and piping look smick as. will get around to fitting it in the next few weeks but every thing looks great.

GKtech Rocks

Edited by VeX
INtercooler arived last week and i nearly died that has got to be a world record for delivery in darwin. the intercooler and piping look smick as. will get around to fitting it in the next few weeks but every thing looks great.

GKtech Rocks

Great to hear you are happy mate. Shipping cost a fortune to get to you so should be quick delivery ;)

Please email some pictures to me when you have it fitted ([email protected])

We have a few intercoolers left, no piping kits for Skylines though :blink:

www.gktech.com.au