Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 its the new abernethy extension behind my house Joe. U know used to be used for 'westrail employees only' hehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201476 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 all is quiet on the WA front Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201521 Share on other sites More sharing options...
chaos Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 *yawns* must be knock off time over there so they all left their computers Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201522 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Im heeeeeeeerrrrreeeeee! k now where is every1 else!? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201660 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 im here too - ahhh thats sad be catching up to the major whores soon how are u tonight 33Spec2? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201661 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Im bored! how bout u? yeah where r the whores! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201662 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 mmm ive broken the 20 day post mark haha I owe it to a week of nothing to do at work Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201663 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 gday you lot Wondered how long it would take before Loz got here pwptf is on his way back from SST and Micko is heading for home , a very happy chappy Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201664 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Looks like your officialy a whore! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201665 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 im good - bit depressed earlier this arvo - im ok now tho - ive been kicked out of my job because i havent sat the public service test only to get another job in the public service thats a level up - better pay n conditions - go figure! So i will have my new suspension soon that ive been whinging about yay!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201666 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Micko break the dyno ken? Ahh i'll probably get kicked off soon mums looking for clothing to accomadate her ever growing um behind haha nah thats mean but if she reads that she might go off in a huff and leave me the computer *evil laugh* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201668 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Does that mean u get a new job? How did u get your job in the first place? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201669 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bully Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Originally posted by Pva_Glue which is?!?!? Mr.Bull Bully! yeah that's right BULLY!!! awesome! They are BU11Y actually but it looks so close alas BULLY was taken by some undeserving person probally on a holden ute i bet - bastards Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201670 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Gees bully , you must have waded thru the 20 pages of cr*p that was posted today to find that Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201671 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 yep get a new job. How i got the job in the first place: Well after waiting a year for a payrise at the last place i was working for i was earning a mere $19,000 a year - try running a skyline off that hence why its stock! I got in a huff - resigned went to QLD for two weeks came back registered with a temp agency got called back to do part time work for where i worked before - agency called me with current job because of my experience with cars would be helpful running govt fleet - i accepted - told car dealership to shove it a second time now i earn double about to add a little bit more pocket money onto that also!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201672 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 hahah yeah the where huge QLD wars in there - haha the WA boys said some pretty sweet things about me amoungst all that crap too - im really flattered! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201674 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 oooo oooo new page!! haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201675 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bully Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Originally posted by gtrken Gees bully , you must have waded thru the 20 pages of cr*p that was posted today to find that Cheers Ken No just up a bit on this page -- your eyesight going in your old age Ken? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201676 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bully Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 well the last page then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201677 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted March 6, 2003 Share Posted March 6, 2003 Man u suk! Im so jeleous! U worked a car dealership? cool Wat agency did u reg wit? coz i really need a new job! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/304/#findComment-201678 Share on other sites More sharing options...