Originally posted by Sneeza

All the people at the Gosnells pub said I was up on two wheel and they were all congratulating me on my driving hahaha... well its not really funny. A car turned right - across in front my me (like a t-bone type thing) I launched off his bonnet when on two wheels, went through 4 traffic poles then hit the last one and landed on the side. Then the car fell down. I was just screaming to get me out of the car.. I thought I would be stuck there forever hahaha

Hmm taht doesn't sound good .

I assume the car is rooted if the engine was with you in the front ?

ken

• Replies 103.8k

• GTS-t VSPEC

• Nizmo

• SHUTO-BOY

• skyzerr33

yeah - I've had the car back a week. oh well I guess this leaves room to get a skyline hahaha

ken - nah they thought it was broken but its just bruising. Thank god.

So you trashed a car , mowed down 4 traffic poles , put the car on it's side , trapped with the engine for a while and you got ...

a gash in the neck.

Babe , buy yourself a lottery ticket. On second thoughts , don't bother. You have used up all your luck for a while.

Can't believe that , only back a week.

Ken

ken - yep - it was sitting on my feet. All I could think was - you know those kids that get thier fingers stuck in drains and then they swell and have to get them cut out... well I thought of that and I just ripped my feet out, it took ages,... they were nicely wedged hahaha. The I jumped out the car window and vomited... lovley site really

thanx Ken *big hugs* back.

I messaged paul in my shocked stupor hahahaha He lives close so I thought he might wanna come and see the carnage. But he didn't get back to me. He's prolly busy

He probably thought the same as me and thought you were joking.

ken

yeah - I've had the car back a week. oh well I guess this leaves room to get a skyline hahaha

thats the way to think positive Liz :D

got any anti inflamatory cream? keep putting that on and use ice

hoefully that will help the swelling go down.

Originally posted by skyzerr33

thats the way to think positive Liz :D

got any anti inflamatory cream? keep putting that on and use ice

hoefully that will help the swelling go down.

As she is in the ses and is going to be an ambo if possible there is some chance she may know that. Hehehe

Ken

hey russ - i wonder how that lump of shit is cooking... do you reckon its done yet hahaha

Ken - yep - I wish I had a video of it hahah. I didn't mow them down they were like bent or something hahaha  the guy whose fault it was was taken away by the police

Well at least you know the address and name he gives won't be false.

They will probably charge him with reckless or careless driving which hopefully means no excess increase for you.

The insurance company ain't gonna believe this !:D

Ken

Ken - the car is at the smash repairs who fixed it last time hahaha. I hope I can get my stereo out tomorrow.

Troy - yeah the hospital gave me some stuff.

If it's not on the insurance agreement as an extra then you are entitled to it . If it is then it's theres as they have to try and recoup as much as they can if it's written off. Sounds like that is going to be easy to decide if there is that much damage.

Ken

Originally posted by skyzerr33

yeah ken i forgot that

Liz u should be able to get the stereo out

especially if you haven't got it covered in your insurance

Doh ! , I was too slow but great minds think alike.

OMG , I'm a starwars nerd.

Help , save me:D

Ken