caminperth Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 hmmm what other funky bits can i buy to put on my engine? hehe.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242879 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 put a couple of LED's here and there Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242881 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Niz, Tacky? Hell yes, but we like it:D Just spoke to Sneeza, she seems OK except for a bit bruised, in good spirits considering. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242882 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 sup dudes, i'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! day 3 at the gym and still feelling better then ever! adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242883 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darker Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 And some stickers, lots of them I hear they add heaps of hp Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242884 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Cam, Have you got your cam covers polished? Mine will be ready next week:D See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242888 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 one word - christina aguilera yuk - i thought you guys like classier girls than that - well i know the guys i normally hang around do - the tart look does nothing for them - they've even banned me from wearing white pants because they reckon it looks like a 13yr old trying to get into a club and it wasnt til a really good example walked passed that i had to agree and gave them up forever. Just look up french knickers in shopping site or something im sure they'll give examples Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242889 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Hey, It's Dark and Darker:bahaha: HI Adrian:p See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242892 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Hmm and we wonder where all teh space goes u guys have donw like 10-15 pages since 9am Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242893 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 dark and darker (wierd couple?!) - already have enough rice.. stickers are bad.. want funky under bonnet stuff.. catch can should be on it's way - speaking of that Adam32? u around mate? wheres my f*&^%kin can? hehehe Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242896 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 why sneeza bruised? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242897 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Hehe, Niz, good call, no point dressing like a hooker. See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242898 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 wher do ya go to get stuff polished anyways? adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242899 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Sneeza's car was destroyed, with her in it! See'ya:burnout: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242900 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Originally posted by Nizmo one word - christina aguilera yuk - i thought you guys like classier girls than that - well i know the guys i normally hang around do - the tart look does nothing for them - they've even banned me from wearing white pants because they reckon it looks like a 13yr old trying to get into a club and it wasnt til a really good example walked passed that i had to agree and gave them up forever. Just look up french knickers in shopping site or something im sure they'll give examples sure.. i agree.. but still.. it does look pretty cool.. white pants are soo ugly... dark and darker?? wtf? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242903 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 Originally posted by GTS-t VSPEC Cam, Have you got your cam covers polished? Mine will be ready next week:D See'ya:burnout: whats that worth to get done paul? can you recommend anyone? (ie - where were urs done?) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242904 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 oh my god - she just got it back how did that happen? Shes not having good luck in that car is she? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242905 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. Oizo Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 what happened to sneeza? isnt she getting married? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242907 Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 heya adrian... turning into a gym junkie hey? niz - christina looks sl*tty - but sometimes thats appealing.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242909 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darker Posted March 27, 2003 Share Posted March 27, 2003 dark and darker?? wtf? Sorry, didnt know "Dark" had been done. Always used it, not trying to be better Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/798/#findComment-242911 Share on other sites More sharing options...