G0DF4Th3R Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 like at 100km/h on the freeway i gotta turn up the radio considerably Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331120 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam 32 Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 who exactly is goin to club nation? looks like a pile of shit to me... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331121 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 is mario andretti the one that lost his legs? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331122 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 yep club nation looks bad Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331124 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 where is club nation? i only know marble bar, pallas, church, varga lounge, the deen Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331125 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 i think thats his son?not sure Adam: got anything planned for tonite? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331126 Share on other sites More sharing options...
33Spec2 Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 varga is the best! im usually there or metros Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331128 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 yeah but Varga can smell quite bad sometimes Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331130 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 i dont like clubbing all together,dont know why Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331132 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 aidwin...yeah i know whut u mean some ppl just dun enjoy it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331133 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 ok guys im off to dinner with my dad catch ya guys later see you on tuesday aidwin Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331134 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 seeya man Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331136 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam 32 Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 aidwan yeh mate out to the pub to watch the FA cup final Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted May 17, 2003 Author Share Posted May 17, 2003 3 hours and no poss wow Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331208 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 And still no one speaks... Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331218 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 Cmon Micko , stop lurking and start posting, I can't support the whoretown single handed. Cheers Ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331219 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 Hey ken - how did the rex's go today? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331224 Share on other sites More sharing options...
gtrken Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 Ahhhh , gday smicko, Naomi gone clubbing or bed ? Rexes were ok , only thing that spun off was a Monaro which was interesting. I can tell you that MY99 STI 2 dr understeer and have no grunt in 3rd relative to a GTR. Cheers ken Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331228 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 Naomi has gone to bed - I'm gonna crash out soon too... Good to hear that they kept things pretty clean. I followed an sti out to wanners last time we went - was just as quick up to about 100k's, then the gtr had it for brekky:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331233 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted May 17, 2003 Share Posted May 17, 2003 Romour has it that if the weather isn't too bad tomorrow there might be a cruise happening. If so, are you going to be able to make it? btw - I put some BCPR7's in today. Car feels stronger, just gotta be careful not to get carried away with the higher rev limit... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2282/#findComment-331235 Share on other sites More sharing options...