APA Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 aidwin, you still need a stock airbox or what dude? adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351635 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Adrian, They can't see the dead cat:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351636 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 yea ive one already adrian, oh yea your wheels are still at my storage room,tell me when u want it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351638 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 haaha troo that speaking of dead things, i think i ran over a bird tha other day all i saw was a cloud of feathers in the air through my rear view mirror lol i be back in two secs dudes adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351639 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 paul-u should at least get a lifeless cat Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351641 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 thats cool aidwin do you feel like keeping them ion your storage room? lol coz i got nowhere to put them at home adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351642 Share on other sites More sharing options...
APA Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 be back soon adrian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351643 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 yea no worries mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351644 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 If you need an airbox I have one:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351645 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Aidwin, You can drop them at my house if you want, I have heaps of room. No cat is better:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351650 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 i hate carrying stock rims into my car,heheh but yea if i feel like it i will no cat=lifeless cat, isnt it the same? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351654 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 hehe i got 5 dollar truck indicators for my TRUST bar, it fits inside the hole perfectly,looks nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351656 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 No lifeless = cat still there, just gutted. no cat = no cat at all:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351660 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Aidwin, I'll change front bars once i get back:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351663 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Are they the ones that flash like crazy? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351665 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 whats wrong with your veilside?looks good heheh wonder what u getting,must be some sort of sick design,knowing you Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351666 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 nope they flash fine, i got it because of the size,fits inside the hole some ppl with 400R bars stick em outside the hole,looks ugly Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351669 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 Nice avatar Booster:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351670 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 ur avatar is like a dream i used to have as a kid zor Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351674 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHUTO-BOY Posted May 29, 2003 Share Posted May 29, 2003 damn-too bad marlows ran out of those "ice cool" front headlamp bulbs, (like micko's ) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/2577/#findComment-351676 Share on other sites More sharing options...