Pva_Glue Posted August 10, 2003 Share Posted August 10, 2003 Good bye ya ole... damm hayfever got me and sore throat... I am coughing up yellow stuff... that ain't good hey... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spec2 Posted August 10, 2003 Share Posted August 10, 2003 anyone there Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilzlee Posted August 10, 2003 Share Posted August 10, 2003 yeahhh....me.. as usualll. think its abit late already....most guys need to work tomorrow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
docile Posted August 10, 2003 Share Posted August 10, 2003 jesus, its quiet in here tonight. Hows everyone?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pva_Glue Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Sick or too tired to talk.... hahah lol Good morning eveyone Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 not very well today - i shouldnt be at work just wrote email to Mel telling her how her housemates are pissing me off ...... thinking of just canning the whole saturday night..... do nothing like i did this weekend. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Morning Lauren hope that you feel better! Had a good cruise on Friday night.. was good to finally meet you! Didnt get to say goodbye though which was a bummer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 no i looked for you at Morley and couldnt find you Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 that was probably my fault then cause i went over to the Maccas.. i thought that you might not have been talking to me cause... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 moved into my new desk just one more week to go. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 not talking to you? what tha? haha how shallow do you think i am? this 180 sec rule sucks balls! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 so you can post as much as you like now!! I drove back to Omni after Morley and waited there for a while and then went home... all that good driving on the cruise and then i get pulled over within 1 km of my house.. hmm, damn this 180 seconds! so how is the new desk? what did you end up doing after the cruise? i was supposed to go to the rise with friends but wasnt really in the mood after getting pulled over. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
caminperth Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Morning guys.. Me get back to not much work to do.. so a whoring I will go.. well best I can with this 180 second thing.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Originally posted by Nizmo not talking to you? what tha? haha how shallow do you think i am? this 180 sec rule sucks balls! i just thought that cause i was a bit of a wnaker and carried on when i might have got a bit infront of you from the lights that you were a bit off at me. I saw American Pie 3 yesterday and that was FUNNY! haha saw it on vcd.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 you get done or just warned? haha yeah i had radar detector - saw a policeman on bike on way home ..... on Saturday the friggin barsteds drove past my car ..... and their heads nearly swivelled off their shoulders and they turned around and i thought ..... ok here we go with the yellow .... but then disappeared. new desk is good ..... i cant be seen as much therefore hopefully forgotten about new chickkie aint here yet. yeah that'll be right as soon as i can post they slap the 180 rule on!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Hi Cam, Glad to see your back mate:D Hope you had a good trip. will catch up soon. I have to go teach:( Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 haha nah your good .... jsut you wait i'll have my revenge!! haha Talking about blue 180 with wanker drivers *jk* .... on the way to work this morning there was one like Richies ..... L plates on and was heading down Graham Farmer Freeway ..... now if i remember correctly L-plate drivers arent allowed on the freeway with their girlfriends - who about 17 - instructing and he tried to race me ....... i should of let him go in the hope he got picked up by the coppers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 I got done 100 in a 70 which is $250 and 4 points.. bummer only got 1 left now! They were going to give a a yellow for illegal mods too but i played ignorant telling them i am from SA and that i had just bought the car after coming back from the gulf.. which is sorta the truth... I made tandoori chicken for tea last night and i so cant wait for lunch so i can have the left overs.... Mmmmm yummy~~!! Hey there Cam!! Gotta make the most of your posts while the time ticks away, just makes them alot longer!!! Noe i just have to anticipate what you might write... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 100 in 70 is that much? haha you didnt barter with them Richie .... i got my 110 in an 80 for 1 point ..... Bargin haha i had two bottles of wine for dinner .... from memory that was it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 I dunno what the rule is in WA for learners on the freeway but in SA they are allowed to go on and do the limit! (110 in SA) Have your revenge hey?? MWOOHHAAAA!!! I might be even faster soon, i am getting a dump and front pipe and cat... then a new clutch (mine is caned now after friday night)... gotta save up for front mount too..... havent even done my tax yet. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...