G0DF4Th3R Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 im off to Cypher ciao Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 gday bam, Richie. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 see ya Bam, hey there Zanda nice post you mde in SilWa by the way... nice to see my name in print!! haha:uh-huh: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 bye bam! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
richie180 Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 well i am outta here, boss just left so i am gonna too!! catch ya! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dan_the_man Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 sme Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Hi All, Just finished fitting Docile's boost gauge, all went well:D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 A little bit different than doing one in a Skyline, but wasn't too hard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Seems like no-one knows we can whore again. But I need to up my ppd, as it has fallen during the 180sec rule:( Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Off to pick Niz up, her brake lines need replacing, which will have to wait till tommorow:( Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Hiya Paulie.... still here or have you already left???? Anyone else around??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 richie - no worries mate! dan - smeh! paul - rex? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 hey hey /MR Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Hi Alex.... congrats on the cruise last friday night... was a good night... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 haha. cheers mate. glad you enjoyed it. Sorry I didnt make it around to meet you.... tell me - do you understand te significance of "Mr" as in Mr MR2 or Mr CRX (or MrGTST). always makes me wonder.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Well I now know who you are ( not hard to miss when you are doing all the talking ) If you are going on the cruise this sunday I will introduce myself to you then As for the Mr title.... I thought it sounded cool I suppose.... it also gives you an importance or something as well Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 I'll be back later:D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Well I will be here on and off for most of the night so I will get a chance to chat with everyone this week Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneeza Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Does anyone know the silvias wa club web address? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrGTST Posted August 11, 2003 Share Posted August 11, 2003 Sory Liz.... I don't know it.... BTW How is your car??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...