ix9 Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 I have an office... shared with about 5 other people, we just have one main area *sniff* Niz, Where you working now ? same building ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489730 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted August 18, 2003 Author Share Posted August 18, 2003 paulie please contact memphis regarding QLD SAU sticker order. they ordered and payed 2 weeks ago and now can't get in contact with him. his numbers ring out. seeing you know him can u see whats happening and then pm slip Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489732 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 I'm good thanks, I have a car for a few days, POS though:( I have an office all to myself:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489735 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 its big so its cool.... the chick im doing job for 3 weeks Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489736 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Sure thing Troy, I'll try ringing Memphis, or contact him through the company he works for:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489739 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 yeah kym same place ive given up asking for stickers thats good paul cos now i cant take ya to belmont park anyway. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489740 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Kym, When are you running down the plex? Your car seems heaps faster:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489741 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ix9 Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 hhehehee, you guys trying to get a hold of memphis.... it's hard work, so good luck! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489742 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Niz, Yeah, I figured as much, but it's not far from my work in Vic Park:D Thanks anyway for the previous offer:D I can normally get hold of Memphis no worries, I'll try calling him soon:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489746 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ix9 Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 well, me running down the plex was planned for next sunday (24th) but i'll be getting the skirts/pods/graphics fitted on the weekend too, so i'm hoping that'll be saturday, so i can plex'it on sunday.. this also depends on getting a hold of memphis for the graphics! so who knows! if not it'll be the following week. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489749 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Kym, If I get hold of him do you want me to ask him anything? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489752 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 yeah kym same place ive given up asking for stickers thats good paul cos now i cant take ya to belmont park anyway. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489753 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Niz, Nice delay on that post:p Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489754 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Good Morning Whores !! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489755 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Hi Bam:D Have a nice sleep? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489757 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ix9 Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 thanks Paul, but i'll get my mate Dave ( the owner of the name "Street Weapons") to give him a call Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489758 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 dont know what happened - computer chucked a spak. bored .... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489759 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 Kym, So why isn't Memphis at Street Weapons then? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489760 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizmo Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 QLD is still without a wasteland right miss talking to them ..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489761 Share on other sites More sharing options...
G0DF4Th3R Posted August 18, 2003 Share Posted August 18, 2003 nah Paul kept tossing and turning the whole night and woke up at 6 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3762/#findComment-489762 Share on other sites More sharing options...