skyzerr33 Posted May 19, 2003 Author Share Posted May 19, 2003 i start work at 7 so 6:30pm at the latest. pm ing u the number now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 That should be enough time, I'll ask him about it tonight and book you in:D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 heylo whoreseses. sorry to hear about your motor aidwin.. nice cruise yesterday. I think all that came along would agree. glad the sun came out and dried the roads up. really enjoyed those curvy bends on that road through araluen. plus, we drove past my old hous when cam overshot the turn off pickering brook rd. they have a tramampoline now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 oooh. look. ownage. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 ooh, look. no one is talking to me now......... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Gday Alex Yep it was a good run Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Hi Alex, We're giving you the silent treatment:p Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PACEY Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 You are the ruler of the whore pages:p Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
skyzerr33 Posted May 19, 2003 Author Share Posted May 19, 2003 fine call me later or pm the details ta mate Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 whahey! yeah, thanks NEO ! never got to ask you if you got all your new stuff from taka attached yet. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Yeah, it was fun, we should do that more often, whenever the weather is nice:D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Only got a cam gear on Alex Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Troy, Just spoke to him then, he's tuning mine and Micko's at the same time, and I'll sort out what day suits him best to have you in:D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 that run made watching the footy seem pretty dull and boring. hay, while Ive got a reasonable gathering, I have a technically oriented Q: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boostzor Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Dammit too many "Neo"s around nowadays i cant tell one from the other. The weather has been nice all week 3am its cleared up the roads are relatively dry and its cold as. U dont even need a cooler man i love winter Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Neo is The One:bahaha: (Matrix humour) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Alex, ASk away, but none of us know about cars:p Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neo Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Pity we have to wait till september see what agent smith gets upto. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zanda Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 my normal driving headlights are pissweak. Like "i cant see sfa" sorta pissweak. bought 100w normal type H1s from marlows yesterday and put one of them in before noticing that they say "only use 55W H1s with poly headlights". so: 1. are the 100w globes ok to use (they dont even really seem any brighter ffs), or are they gonna melt my wires or lights? 2. are the mega spensive bluey or extra white $50 type ok to use? are they any better? 3. are the $50 type ok to use off the factory wiring, or will I need to wire them diretly off the battery and use the wiring for the factory lights as a trigger for a relay? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted May 19, 2003 Share Posted May 19, 2003 Hmm, yeah, I wasn't expecting it to end there, really leaves you hanging:( Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...