BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 meh better to leave it alone i think Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401710 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 this is crap, im burning cds, and using my good cds and im sure the replacement spindle i will be given will be cheap nasty cds that always **** up when u try burning em Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401715 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 I'm off out in about 20mins, so I hope they get on before then:( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401716 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 Leave ex's alone I think:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401723 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 g'day paul, how ya been? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401724 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 Hi Hicks, Been good mate, and yourself? How's the car? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401725 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 nooo my good verbatim cds i hope they still have em on special, i might get some more if i can get a ride to the shops soonish, like before the weekend Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401726 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 see i told you they would start coming online soon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401730 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 Bel, CD burning is an art:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401731 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 Bel, You were right:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401733 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 Cars good, workin on a cold air intake and box. Cut a huge 5'' hole under the filter with a 5'' flexi ali tube leading from the bumper. Looks good so far. Gonna make a polished ali box with a perspex window to cover the filter, a bit of messing around to make that bit. I doubt its gonna make any difference, but its gonna look flash. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401737 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 Hicks, SOunds sweet:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401752 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTS-t VSPEC Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 I got to go:D See you all later:D I'm off to Scotland tommorow:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401754 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicks Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 No worries, have a good one. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401759 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 back, went and had some dinner, albeit late dinner Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401760 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 ah, cya paul, but u have probably already gone Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401763 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micko Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 Hi Paul - bye Paul:D Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401769 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 in a few days ill no longer have a cd burner, or a dvd drive, or a big loud desktop computer, it will be all gone, but ill have my nice quiet laptop Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401778 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 hello micko Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401781 Share on other sites More sharing options...
BelGarion Posted June 25, 2003 Share Posted June 25, 2003 whats happening? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/8821-whoretown-wa/page/3048/#findComment-401782 Share on other sites More sharing options...