i couldnt handle homework in high school - geez i would be sooo bad in uni!! I think that home time is home time stuff doing school work in that time!!

Anyone want a partay parents are away next weekend haha!!

• Replies 103.8k

• GTS-t VSPEC

• Nizmo

• SHUTO-BOY

• skyzerr33

so is that a invitation :confused:

heheh ;)

I really can not study at home, too many distractions... but I really should this year... go tno choice.

last year I went to uni 8am and came home @10pm (liberary kick me out :) damm early closing time).

I cant do that no more.... I miss my skyline :D

mmm i think thats an invitation um yes - actually a mate of mine has got a bbq that weekend too which ive been invited but im sick of him and his mind games so he can get F'd (long story spanding over 4 years) so he can get assed im not going nor am i taking up the offer to sleep over to keep him company.

Yes soo maybe a small gathering at my place using heated pool n spa n BBQ may be in order haha

nah its nothing important nor thread worthy! haha I'll think about it first. But ive got a rather cool house its got everything partay or piss-up would be something special in it (ive had neither before well no more then a two person pissup :) )

Even the house in bunbury would rule for a partay!! But im getting rid of folks for weekend cos they are going to bunbury so i was contemplating something - no plans have been made yet!

actually i wanted to go to that rotary war even tho i'll be all by my lonesome *sniff sniff* cos it aint mates kinda thing.

we'll just see what happens with folks first they go away heaps of times so it wont be the first nor the last time to make use of their heated pool or 8 seater person spa or large flatscreen TV (think its 108cm or something like that) and fully stocked bar hehehe plus i think i can fit most cars behind gates for safety.

anyway have to have party here but i'll let you know when.

i tell you i never saw "the light" til i started government work!! im only kept in the current position til 30th April but trust me i'll make sure they can never get rid of me! Plus my new position in Trade - most of the people from Trade go to the Tourism commission which i reckon would be might interesting!!

but i couldnt do uni - dont have the attention span for it!! I keep thinking yeah i'll go back and get my communications degree so i can get a job in PR but ehhh stuff it - ive had jobs in PR reckon i could get another one without the degree if i tried. Im just one of those people that can ingraciate myself with anybody. Company directors love me.

Originally posted by Nizmo

yeah but im going too be all by my lonesome cheering you on - my friends arent the car type - more the shoppin type - even my guy friends hehe!!

kyles will be there and bully and i'm not sure if i'm running yet but will be there either way

so we should have a fair cheer squad