hehe jesus christ your brother is frustrating

managed to speak to him this arvo

said id call back. he has only his voicemail answering. have called more than 30 times (yes im keen as mustard) and left 2 sms's.oh well i can wait i suppose.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/90881-88-silhouette/#findComment-1639866

bought today,

jus wanted to say the car drives great, excellent condition for the price, thanks guys!

frogman, your brother is now my designated mechanic for the sillhouette :(

im sure everyone would like to see more offers like that on the forums!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/90881-88-silhouette/#findComment-1646897

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• Yeah I did, was a good one Also pretty sure Xona do mirror options 
    • Me too, I wish they did v band reverse rotation - I'd order one straight away. Did you listen to the HPA interview with one of the Xona guys, quite interesting.
    • I like it when the counter chick leads you out the back into the racks and says "have a grub around in here and see if you can find what you need. I'll be back in a few minutes. Just left me in front of a massive motorised shelving system and 2-3 million fasteners, so I could find a peculiar SS shoulder bolt with cap head. Gotta love country towns.
    • I used this https://osgiken.com.au/product/os-giken-os-250r-lsd-gear-oil-80w250-1-litre/   shut my nismo 1.5 pro up by heaps…. Not silent though. Gives the car character and personality. It ain’t a carolla. If you want silent, put a quaife in it.
    • It's about the same time for me from Bunnings, or the Fasteners. My big push away from takeaway food, and gluten in general keeps me away from the Bunnings Snags too! Weather up here, I've been out for two walks today in the beautiful sunshine. Had a few little drizzles, and some wind, that honestly, a tin of beans and I could compete on how harsh she blows Thankfully, being this bit inland, we're not getting anything much really. Will probably pick up a bit more when/if Cyclone Alfie decides to come ashore. A few areas in the GC though, and south into NSW are really getting smashed though! Right now, I'm just annoyed Alfie hasn't hit, as I'm not allowed to crack into the BBQ foods like the bacon and eggs until the Cyclone hits "In case we lose power"...