G,day westerners.The cruise is usually on the Fri night before(7th)

& the drags is on Sat(8thfeb)

It is at Adelaide International Raceway(AIR) which is about 25km

north of the city.Straight out Port Wakefield Rd from Gepps cross intersection.The suburb is Virginia & the drags is on the left before

the main Virginia turnoff, you cant miss it.

Best place to stay would be in the city, which is only 10 min from airport, then you could get lift or taxi out to the cruise on Fri night.

We dont have details for cruise start point yet, but will be north somewhere I presume.

Tons of places in the city to stay,check out prices with a travelagent, then you can party on in the city afterwards.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/9265-zoom-drag-meet/#findComment-138924

Well, lets make up for it this year by having a burnout comp on the way out there instead!!!!

Last year there was hardly any Skylines.Lets show 'em we can get more than a dozen Skylines together in the same place.

tonight I went on the SA ute club cruise, & while stopped at a servo waiting for them all to catch up I saw a guy pull in in an R32

GTSt.I went over & invited him on the cruise on the 31st.He had never heard of the Skyline forum but said he had other mates with Skylines & they would come out.

Last year the 4&6 cruise had a good turnout at Ingle farm.When

I spoke to Dennis from Gemispares the other day he said they wait till late to advertise the cruise details to avoid the rebelious

& troublemakers coming.Like that will make any difference - I'm already going.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/9265-zoom-drag-meet/#findComment-139582

so what is happening next week?? i mean what events are happening and where?? and the cruise?? i've only just gotten into this car craze thing we have here ... so i'm a little confused about whats happening ... i will try to make it to this fridays cruise with my mate though ... pity its chinese new year so i can't guarantee that i will be there ...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/9265-zoom-drag-meet/#findComment-141929

ive booked arrive friday arvo. come home sunday

any chance of catchin up with you's sometime friday.

ill get a hire at airport so we can get around.

stayin at all seasons meridien. is that easy to get to meet from?

if someone acn send me some details on where to meet for friday night as i dont know adeliade at all.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/9265-zoom-drag-meet/#findComment-147518

OK. the Friday night cruise meets at Ingle Farm Shopping centre on Montague Rd at Ingle Farm at 6.30pm.

Montague Rd runs from Pt. Wakefield Rd towards the hills, crosses

Main North Rd then Bridge Rd.Centre is on Cnr of Walkleys Rd &

Montague Rd. Cruise leaves at 7.30pm sharp.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/9265-zoom-drag-meet/#findComment-155158