hey everyone ive got a R31 skyline and im lookin at gettin sum custom plates does any1 have any ideas. i want them 2 b 6 long and at least 1 number please that way i only have 2 pay once lol

ive thought of SIK-R31 or SIC-R31 or KILA-31 does ne 1 like them or have ne betta ideas

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/97739-help-custom-plates/

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^hahahhahahahahahahahhaha

datsun insult - hahahahahaha

vl's should have N1ZAN NGNE plates

i dont no far out - its what is individual to you - what makes u diff to every other flaming r31 around

how bout ENRG1ZR - never say die - get it!!!!! (damn 7 symbols)

Custom plates are great - they help the police know who to do the random checks on.

Thank you, someone that thinks with there brain, and doesn't need to do things to draw attention to themselves.

Sorry, but every time I see number plate like this I think "wanker" wasting money (although I've heard it not much to get them made) just for show. This is just my opinion, and is not a insult directed at anyone.

A reckon worry about getting your car working and driving the way it should and less about what other people think.

Although I like Ghostriders suggestions. Make a great gift for Grandma this Christmas.

i got told u have 2 have them like abcde-1 or abc-123 like that is that tru n thanks 4 the suggestions

If your in NSW you can go to the RTA web site and design your own www.rta.nsw.gov.au I think, and depending on how much you have to waste you can damn near have anything.

I have personalised plates on my drive car, and bought them for my daughter but back in the days when it was a $158.00 ONE OFF COST, but now it's $50 application fee and another $90 every year on top with the rego and they not gettin that from me.

I understand personalised plate applications in NSW have dropped off by nearly 75%, but it wont change, as the revenue they will get for the other 25% will be enough.

Although I like Ghostriders suggestions. Make a great gift for Grandma this Christmas.

Just for the record, I tried to get 24NIK8 and it went all the way to production before someone picked up on what it said, they took my money, all $380 at the time but refunded it later.

I was on a guaranteed $10000.00 if I was able to secure it, so don't knock the evil mind, cause it can make lots of money if lucky enough.

I have another that I'm contemplating but not tellin any one, cause I'm promised money for it if I get it thru the RTA, but promises aren't the same as dollars.

every time I see number plate like this I think "wanker" wasting money (although I've heard it not much to get them made) just for show.  This is just my opinion, and is not a insult directed at anyone. 

I think I might decide to take offence to that.

My plates are standard issue, but still "personalised".

If I hadn't requested the plate it would have been issued to someone who wouldn't care for it and nurture it the way I do.

(and all "SKY***" numberplates should have been reserved for skylines anyway) :)

It's silly when you see commos and fords getting around wearing "SKY" plates :)